Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juana Gallegos

Juana Gallegos

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Gallegos
"Lesly Gallegos Sukut does a wonderful job :) she get our insurance going very quick and easy. Definitely recommend 10/10 She is fluent in spanish as well wich is a plus"
Profile photo of Asano Otsu

Asano Otsu

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asano Otsu
"As a small business owner, we appreciate the understanding Jamie and his team has for unique needs of a small enterprise. Our agent Patty Davis in Red Lodge office is outstanding - readily available in the office, emails, phone/text...anyway you choose to contact her, she responds with bright helpful answer. We appreciate the competitive rates and policies that can be bundled for better pricing as well. THANKS!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Wiley

Cheyenne Wiley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Wiley
"Lesly helped me find better discounts than what I had previously! Love the customer service here."
Profile photo of Brian Abel

Brian Abel

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Abel
"The team at both offices are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and always helpful with answering questions that may arise. Patty Davis in the Red Lodge office is especially great, and one of the best people I know. Thanks for all you guys do."
Profile photo of Natasha Abel

Natasha Abel

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Abel
"Thank you for all your years of service to my family Patty! You continue to amaze me with your dedication and hard work. Appreciate you and all that you do."
Profile photo of Kristen Hollum

Kristen Hollum

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hollum
"Long time customer for business and personal use. They're always helpful and answer any questions in a timely manner. Especially love Patty! She is a ray of sunshine and calls me each year to remind me to come pick up my daily planner!"
Profile photo of Lexi Dino

Lexi Dino

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Dino
"Love State Farm have always used them for anything I’ve needed. Jody has been a huge help and very personable and friendly. She knows exactly what she is doing. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Stubbs

Taylor Stubbs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Stubbs
"Great experience with Jody! She was great at finding what we needed and gave us great prices! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Stubbs

Kayla Stubbs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stubbs
"Jody was amazing and helped with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Austin Jessen

Austin Jessen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Jessen
"Patty RULES ⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Jessen

Aaliyah Jessen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Jessen
"Patty is always so kind and always willing to go the extra mile! Such an amazing asset to a great company!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jessen

Jennifer Jessen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jessen
"Patty in the Red Lodge office is amazing. She is always available to help out and gets back to me quickly."
Profile photo of lori eitel

lori eitel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori eitel
"Jodie was extremely helpful. Her knowledge of what i needed was great"
Profile photo of Marissa Pihl

Marissa Pihl

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Pihl
"By far the best response time from the entire team!"
Profile photo of Janine Knust

Janine Knust

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Knust
"Patty in Red Lodge has been my go to insurance gal for years now and I wouldn’t know what to do without her! She’s the most helpful, kind and genuine agent I’ve ever worked with. Thank you for all your wonderful years of service to my family."
Profile photo of Verla Murray

Verla Murray

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verla Murray
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for as many years as I can remember. I have always received great service from them. Patty Davis from the Red Lodge, MT office has always been my go-to representative. She knows the business and does an excellent job in corresponding, quick responses always. She's the best!!!"
Profile photo of Dick Zier

Dick Zier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Zier
"Jody Sanguins did an outstanding job for me finding lowered rates on my home, auto, and umbrella policies. She has a great personality and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Janelle

Janelle

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle
"Patty in Red Lodge is so knowledgeable and the best to deal with! We send everyone her way!"
Profile photo of Marie Olson

Marie Olson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Olson
"Patty is amazing!"
Profile photo of Andy Entrekin

Andy Entrekin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Entrekin
"Jody and the gang are simply defined as PERFORMERS. I couldn't ask for any better communication or effort. I'm getting policies issued. well, done and thank you for the great work! It's refreshing working with professionals."
Profile photo of Bill Gibson

Bill Gibson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gibson
"It was a pleasure working with Jody on our insurance policies. She is very knowledgeable and was most helpful. She is very positive and has a delightful personality."
Profile photo of Ameria Collins

Ameria Collins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ameria Collins
"LOVE Jamie Anderson State Farm! World’s friendliest people! Jody and Tasha are absolutely wonderful and have helped me with anything I could ever imagined. I’m 18 and getting things started and establishing everything with my boyfriend on our own and they have made everything possible! So personable and easy to get along with! No hassle or stress whatsoever! Love them and will continue to go through them till the end!"
Profile photo of Billy Helmes

Billy Helmes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Helmes
"Easy to work with and Patty always gets whatever I need done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of jann voelz

jann voelz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jann voelz
"This is a pleasant office in our local area. Patti, in particular, is very knowledgeable and patient. We know she will take extra steps to explain, when we need to understand, further."
Profile photo of Jaime Gilbertz

Jaime Gilbertz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Gilbertz
"Patty is the kind of agent you want in your corner. Always goes the extra mile - her knowledge & professionalism is amazing. Excellent service with a fantastic personality to boot!"